Materials Science & Nanoengineering

Materials Science & Nanoengineering

Contact Us

Department of Materials Science and NanoEngineering (MSNE)

Phone: 713.348.3698

msne@rice.edu

Dr. Pulickel Ajayan

Pei Dong, Postdoctoral Research Associate, pei.dong@rice.edu

Liehui Ge, Postdoctoral Research Associate, lg20@rice.edu

Antony George, Temporary Visiting Scholar, antony.george@rice.edu

Bo Li, Postdoctoral Research Associate, bo.li@rice.edu

Prasanth Raghavan, Postdoctoral Research Associate, prashanth.raghavan@rice.edu

Jingjie Wu, Postdoctoral Research Associate, jw61@rice.edu (Joint with Dr. Lou)


Dr. Enrique Barrera

Santoshkumar Biradar, Postdoctoral Research Associate, santoshkumar.biradar@rice.edu

Liehui Ge, Postdoctoral Research Associate, lg20@rice.edu


Dr. Jun Lou

Pei Dong, Postdoctoral Research Associate, pei.dong@rice.edu

Yingchao Yang, Postdoctoral Research Associate, yingchao.yang@rice.edu

Jingjie Wu, Postdoctoral Research Associate, jw61@rice.edu (Joint with Dr. Ajayan)


Dr. Emilie Ringe

Anthony Stender, Evans-Attwell Postdoctoral Fellow, anthony.stender@rice.edu


Dr. Ned Thomas

Seog Jin Jeon, Postdoctoral Research Associate, seog.jin.jeon@rice.edu

Ori Stein, Postdoctoral Research Associate, ori.stein@rice.edu


Dr. Boris Yakobson

Vasily Artyukhov, Postdoctoral Research Associate, artyukov@rice.edu

Zhili Hu, Postdoctoral Research Associate, zhili.hu@rice.edu

Oleksandr Kutana, Postdoctoral Research Associate, kutana@rice.edu

Evgeni Penev, Research Scientist, epenev@rice.edu

Zhuhua Zhang, Postdoctoral Research Associate, zz19@rice.edu

Xiaolong Zou, Postdoctoral Research Associate, xiaolong.zou@rice.edu